Black ops?

Misc topics

Black ops?

Postby {TTS}Pond » Sat Apr 30, 2011 04:29 UTC

I was just wondering if anyone here has played black ops? I've gotten into it but have not discovered any cracked servers. I just play with bots which pretty boring :-( , theirs no one to talk to and yell at, it's just a hollow echo. Anyways I just wanted to see if anyone has fooled around with it?


Pond
User avatar
{TTS}Pond
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2011 15:02 UTC
Location: Virgina
Server: INSTAKILL

Re: Black ops?

Postby SD » Sat Apr 30, 2011 13:28 UTC

Nope, never played it. But I have a few friends that do and they all RAVE about how "totally awesome" it is. One guy I know plays it more or less 24/7.
User avatar
SD
Former Admin
 
Posts: 1586
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2009 18:54 UTC
Location: Wales, UK
Favorite map: Q3TOURNEY3
Server: INSTAKILL

Re: Black ops?

Postby {TTS}Pond » Sun May 01, 2011 03:42 UTC

U guys should look into creating ur own cracked black ops server... Although I think I already know what you guys are going to say to me or most likely not say anything at all... Lol. I could be of assistance helping u guys get started!
User avatar
{TTS}Pond
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2011 15:02 UTC
Location: Virgina
Server: INSTAKILL

Re: Black ops?

Postby [PB]Willy Wonka » Sun May 01, 2011 06:57 UTC

im playing black ops right now...but there some stuff i dont like lol...like now the servers are more strict with their rules!!! i hate that some times.!!! but in the other hand black ops is a very good game.
User avatar
[PB]Willy Wonka
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 22:48 UTC
Location: Dallas TX.
Favorite map: crash
Server: INSTAKILL

Re: Black ops?

Postby {TTS}Pond » Mon May 02, 2011 03:55 UTC

What system do u play it on?
User avatar
{TTS}Pond
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2011 15:02 UTC
Location: Virgina
Server: INSTAKILL

Re: Black ops?

Postby [PB]Willy Wonka » Mon May 02, 2011 04:07 UTC

{TTS}Pond wrote:What system do u play it on?

its a simple system...; asus PQ5 with intel core dugo 3.0 gigz, 4 gigs of ddr2 gskill,ATI HD 4870 and the rest dont matter lol by the way no watter colled !! it runs on air lol....maybe latter ill upgrade this old brick jejjejejeejejeje :lol:
User avatar
[PB]Willy Wonka
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 22:48 UTC
Location: Dallas TX.
Favorite map: crash
Server: INSTAKILL

Re: Black ops?

Postby {TTS}Pond » Mon May 02, 2011 04:26 UTC

I was was just wondering b/c most people I know play it on PS3. Those specs don't sound half bad, doesn't really sound like it needs an upgrade, I've seen worse...

Pond
User avatar
{TTS}Pond
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2011 15:02 UTC
Location: Virgina
Server: INSTAKILL

Re: Black ops?

Postby [PB]Willy Wonka » Mon May 02, 2011 04:51 UTC

yeah man, i had this lil system for a few years and never left me down....luckily. lol but i dont use consoles...only PC...im thinking on Crysis 2 one day, but to thats i need a high end videos card...thinking about a AMD 6970..??
User avatar
[PB]Willy Wonka
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 22:48 UTC
Location: Dallas TX.
Favorite map: crash
Server: INSTAKILL

Re: Black ops?

Postby {TTS}Pond » Mon May 02, 2011 05:01 UTC

User avatar
{TTS}Pond
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2011 15:02 UTC
Location: Virgina
Server: INSTAKILL

Re: Black ops?

Postby {TTS}Pond » Mon May 02, 2011 05:02 UTC

Dude, y doesn't anyone go on the chat?
User avatar
{TTS}Pond
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2011 15:02 UTC
Location: Virgina
Server: INSTAKILL

Re: Black ops?

Postby [PB]Willy Wonka » Mon May 02, 2011 05:08 UTC

well the chat some times is full...but most of them are the admins and other trusted members.. but Dyn is there most of the time tho..??
User avatar
[PB]Willy Wonka
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 22:48 UTC
Location: Dallas TX.
Favorite map: crash
Server: INSTAKILL

Re: Black ops?

Postby {TTS}Pond » Mon May 02, 2011 13:30 UTC

He's their but he's not if that makes sense... The chat room is more like a message machine for dyn. please leave a message after the beep..... Beep...

I guess it nice in that way, I just wish more people would actually be on the chat. Not to offend dyn, it's really fun leaving messages for him. :) :lol:
User avatar
{TTS}Pond
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2011 15:02 UTC
Location: Virgina
Server: INSTAKILL

Re: Black ops?

Postby [PB]Willy Wonka » Mon May 02, 2011 18:39 UTC

[PB]Willy Wonka wrote:well the chat some times is full...but most of them are the admins and other trusted members.. but Dyn is there most of the time tho..??

he some times is busy...or maybe hes in other channel come times....i go in the chat and talk to him few times .!
User avatar
[PB]Willy Wonka
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 22:48 UTC
Location: Dallas TX.
Favorite map: crash
Server: INSTAKILL

Re: Black ops?

Postby {TTS}Pond » Tue May 03, 2011 03:37 UTC

I know I just like picking on him ^.^
User avatar
{TTS}Pond
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2011 15:02 UTC
Location: Virgina
Server: INSTAKILL

Re: Black ops?

Postby [PB]Willy Wonka » Tue May 03, 2011 07:08 UTC

:shock: i wouldn't do that if i were you....POND
User avatar
[PB]Willy Wonka
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 22:48 UTC
Location: Dallas TX.
Favorite map: crash
Server: INSTAKILL

Re: Black ops?

Postby dyn » Tue May 03, 2011 07:18 UTC

{TTS}Pond wrote:He's their but he's not if that makes sense... The chat room is more like a message machine for dyn. please leave a message after the beep..... Beep...

I guess it nice in that way, I just wish more people would actually be on the chat. Not to offend dyn, it's really fun leaving messages for him. :) :lol:


Yes, i check backlog when i am back, so chat can be useful for that purpose.
User avatar
dyn
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3955
Joined: Mon Apr 14, 2008 07:50 UTC
Favorite map: q3dm8
Server: FFA
Website: https://vogonhq.com

Re: Black ops?

Postby [PB]Willy Wonka » Tue May 03, 2011 07:25 UTC

u must be busy some times??
User avatar
[PB]Willy Wonka
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 22:48 UTC
Location: Dallas TX.
Favorite map: crash
Server: INSTAKILL

Re: Black ops?

Postby dyn » Tue May 03, 2011 07:26 UTC

Nah, not really. :-D
User avatar
dyn
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3955
Joined: Mon Apr 14, 2008 07:50 UTC
Favorite map: q3dm8
Server: FFA
Website: https://vogonhq.com

Re: Black ops?

Postby [PB]Willy Wonka » Tue May 03, 2011 07:30 UTC

lol i thought so... running a server and this website forum? isn't this a time taking process for you? you know being here most of the time checking up the forum??
User avatar
[PB]Willy Wonka
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 22:48 UTC
Location: Dallas TX.
Favorite map: crash
Server: INSTAKILL

Re: Black ops?

Postby {TTS}Pond » Tue May 03, 2011 20:12 UTC

dyn wrote:Nah, not really. :-D


Yeah he really has to read a lot (sarcasm)...
User avatar
{TTS}Pond
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2011 15:02 UTC
Location: Virgina
Server: INSTAKILL


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 1 guest