Rail Gun Thru Walls

Info on Quake 3 and VOGON servers - live status of all Q3 servers

Rail Gun Thru Walls

Postby GeneralT001 » Wed Feb 14, 2018 00:43 UTC

Hi,

Does that mod still exist in Vogon? If so, what is the code to get it to work?
GeneralT001
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2018 18:34 UTC

Re: Rail Gun Thru Walls

Postby GeneralT001 » Wed Feb 14, 2018 15:40 UTC

Never mind. Find a solution on line:

bind x "af"
GeneralT001
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2018 18:34 UTC

Re: Rail Gun Thru Walls

Postby colombo » Thu Feb 15, 2018 12:40 UTC

you are welcome
/bind f af
when you're playing press "f"
User avatar
colombo
TM
 
Posts: 232
Joined: Mon Apr 14, 2008 18:05 UTC
Location: Spain
Server: FFA

Re: Rail Gun Thru Walls

Postby GeneralT001 » Thu Feb 15, 2018 16:17 UTC

Hi Colombo,

Thanks
GeneralT001
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2018 18:34 UTC


Return to Quake 3

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: AwarioRssBot, CommonCrawl [Bot], Google [Bot], Seznam [Bot] and 0 guests