Chat

Software and hardware

Chat

Postby Hacksaw » Tue Dec 21, 2010 00:38 UTC

Is the chat area down for some reason, went to go on and it came up with an error, thought it was on my part, so im just asking for info, Thanks Hacksaw:)
User avatar
Hacksaw
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Mon Sep 06, 2010 23:51 UTC
Location: Dumfries, Va.
Favorite map: Q3dm3
Server: FFA

Re: Chat

Postby Xynthia » Tue Dec 21, 2010 00:49 UTC

Same here. Dyn might be working on it.
User avatar
Xynthia
Former Admin
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Mon Sep 20, 2010 00:52 UTC
Location: Somewhere between Anchorage & Tokyo
Server: COD4

Re: Chat

Postby 1UnRaTeD1 » Tue Dec 21, 2010 00:51 UTC

its all your fault xyn!!!!!
User avatar
1UnRaTeD1
 
Posts: 309
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 17:31 UTC
Favorite map: q3dm17
Server: FFA

Re: Chat

Postby Xynthia » Tue Dec 21, 2010 01:00 UTC

1UnRaTeD1 wrote:its all your fault xyn!!!!!


My fault ? Chat went down just after Kimmy came in :o
User avatar
Xynthia
Former Admin
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Mon Sep 20, 2010 00:52 UTC
Location: Somewhere between Anchorage & Tokyo
Server: COD4

Re: Chat

Postby QueenKimmy » Tue Dec 21, 2010 01:21 UTC

oh you know what. i knew if i scrolled down far enough, i would find some kind of comment from you!!! lmao.
User avatar
QueenKimmy
Former Admin
 
Posts: 278
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 03:36 UTC
Location: nj
Favorite map: Q3ProDM3
Server: FFA

Re: Chat

Postby Xynthia » Tue Dec 21, 2010 02:04 UTC

QueenKimmy wrote:oh you know what. i knew if i scrolled down far enough, i would find some kind of comment from you!!! lmao.


Haha ! I could not miss this opportunity :evil2:
User avatar
Xynthia
Former Admin
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Mon Sep 20, 2010 00:52 UTC
Location: Somewhere between Anchorage & Tokyo
Server: COD4

Re: Chat

Postby dyn » Tue Dec 21, 2010 13:50 UTC

Fixed. It was server setting, nobody did anything.
User avatar
dyn
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4009
Joined: Mon Apr 14, 2008 07:50 UTC
Favorite map: q3dm8
Server: FFA
Website: https://vogonhq.com

Re: Chat

Postby QueenKimmy » Tue Dec 21, 2010 16:35 UTC

i have noticed that once a certain amount of people get into the chat that it starts with the connection errors. then only half of the typed messages go through. usually starts once 5 people are in. works fine with 4 or less.
User avatar
QueenKimmy
Former Admin
 
Posts: 278
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 03:36 UTC
Location: nj
Favorite map: Q3ProDM3
Server: FFA

Re: Chat

Postby [PB]Willy Wonka » Wed Dec 22, 2010 20:14 UTC

its all Queen,Xyn and Sis fault...yall overloaded the system !!! jajajajaja JK
User avatar
[PB]Willy Wonka
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 22:48 UTC
Location: Dallas TX.
Favorite map: crash
Server: INSTAKILL


Return to Tech stuff

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 0 guests