Apple Mavericks

Software and hardware

Apple Mavericks

Postby OldMan » Wed Apr 30, 2014 18:55 UTC

I upgraded to Mavericks for the iMac and cannot get a full screen. This is for COD FFA

Anyone else had this problem and a solution?

OldMan
OldMan
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Jan 14, 2012 00:19 UTC
Location: Pacific Coast, CA
Server: COD4

Re: Apple Mavericks

Postby OldMan » Thu May 01, 2014 00:32 UTC

Funny guy Dyn!
OldMan
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Jan 14, 2012 00:19 UTC
Location: Pacific Coast, CA
Server: COD4

Re: Apple Mavericks

Postby dyn » Thu May 01, 2014 19:32 UTC

No idea, i don't use Mac. It has nothing to do with server, it's purely client-side.

Perhaps this can help:
http://www.macgamestore.com/forum/index.php?/topic/3372-109-aka-mavericks-and-games-compatibility/
User avatar
dyn
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3940
Joined: Mon Apr 14, 2008 07:50 UTC
Favorite map: q3dm8
Server: FFA
Website: https://vogonhq.com

Re: Apple Mavericks

Postby fallout » Fri May 02, 2014 13:33 UTC

There is a setting in the game console for Fullscreen OM.

/r_fullscreen 1

Try that

:yes:
User avatar
fallout
COD4 Admin
 
Posts: 465
Joined: Mon Jul 26, 2010 17:22 UTC
Location: Canada
Favorite map: Countdown
Server: FFA


Return to Tech stuff

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 0 guests