Re: CAT FOUND....

Fun stuff

Re: CAT FOUND....

Postby AG » Wed Feb 11, 2009 23:57 UTC

lol
User avatar
AG
Former Admin
 
Posts: 2366
Joined: Mon Apr 14, 2008 18:25 UTC
Location: Texas
Favorite map: q3dm17
Server: INSTAKILL
Website: http://vogonhq.com

Re: CAT FOUND....

Postby M4DC4T » Thu Feb 12, 2009 00:04 UTC

hey thats my Opossum.......
User avatar
M4DC4T
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Jun 26, 2008 23:43 UTC

Re: CAT FOUND....

Postby borgsex » Thu Feb 12, 2009 02:19 UTC

Yea I came face to face with him a couple years ago when I saw him eating my cats food in my garage...that BUMM he always eats free food, won't even eat an insect or a piece of carrion anymore...

Dam he does have some teeth though...and makes a HISS that would cause a Panther to second guess it's dominance.

He is still around here somewhere...I think he may have eaten my cat...
borgsex
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Jan 22, 2009 02:48 UTC

Re: CAT FOUND....

Postby Zoolander » Sat Feb 14, 2009 01:25 UTC

lol
Zoolander
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Oct 28, 2008 17:17 UTC
Location: Nashua, NH "Live Free Or Die"
Favorite map: q3Tourney3
Server: FFA

Re: CAT FOUND....

Postby mordockdotcom » Sat Feb 14, 2009 23:00 UTC

Hahahaha
mordockdotcom
 
Posts: 341
Joined: Tue Apr 29, 2008 21:18 UTC
Location: Casper, Wyoming, USA
Server: CTF

Re: CAT FOUND....

Postby Dr SpankenStein » Tue Feb 17, 2009 06:58 UTC

Heres a pic of some cats in a tree in my backyard.

Image
User avatar
Dr SpankenStein
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Oct 21, 2008 00:39 UTC
Location: lake mary,florida
Favorite map: ANARCHY
Server: FFA

Re: CAT FOUND....

Postby IriDeck » Wed Feb 18, 2009 18:38 UTC

My Flora may have only had one eye and half a tail, but she was still cuter than that "cat." :)

Image
User avatar
IriDeck
Former Admin
 
Posts: 1264
Joined: Mon Apr 14, 2008 14:02 UTC
Location: Georgia, USA
Favorite map: Q3DM17
Server: TDM


Return to Humor

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 3 guests