Page 2 of 2

Re: COD4 servers at new location

PostPosted: Sat Mar 10, 2012 18:59 UTC
by Apocalypse
(SRB)$tReL0K wrote:Hey dyn. Please put at least 2 admins on ARES TDM.People always say how they can't play cause of hackers...We can play fair 10 minutes but then another hacker shows up.

we are trying to keep admins in as much as possible.

Re: COD4 servers at new location

PostPosted: Tue Mar 13, 2012 00:15 UTC
by sismis
servers down ??

Re: COD4 servers at new location

PostPosted: Tue Mar 13, 2012 03:17 UTC
by Apocalypse
they were being attacked they are back up now